Leerkrachten

KLEUTERS

juf Jessie Daems


leerkracht
Klas: Beertjes
E-mail: jessie@carolusschool.be

juf Liesbeth Cluts


leerkracht
Klas: Eikevliet
E-mail: liesbeth@carolusschool.be

juf Tine De Bondt


leerkracht
Klas: Eikevliet
E-mail: tine@carolusschool.be

juf Rinda Roelandts


kinderverzorgster
E-mail: rinda@carolusschool.be

juf Lut Huysmans


leerkracht
Klas: julekes
E-mail: lut@carolusschool.be

juf Liesbeth Cluts


leerkracht
Klas: julekes
E-mail: liesbeth@carolusschool.be

juf Debby Van Riet


leerkracht
Klas: Kikkers
E-mail: debby@carolusschool.be

juf Amy Dunkerley


leerkracht
Klas: visjes
E-mail: amy@carolusschool.be

LAGER

juf Martine Van Brussel


leerkracht
Klas: 1lj
E-mail: martine@carolusschool.be

juf Anneleen Hoofd


leerkracht
Klas: 2lj
E-mail: anneleen@carolusschool.be

juf Kim Reynaerts


leerkracht
Klas: 3lj
E-mail: kimr@carolusschool.be

juf Marleen Reynaert


leerkracht
Klas: 5lj
E-mail: marleen@carolusschool.be

juf Leentje De Weerdt


leerkracht
Klas: 5lj
E-mail: leentje@carolusschool.be

juf Rebecca De Cuyper


leerkracht
Klas: 5lj
E-mail: rebecca@carolusschool.be

juf Leentje De Weerdt


leerkracht
Klas: 6lj
E-mail: leentje@carolusschool.be

meester Joris Verdoodt


leerkracht
Klas: 6lj
E-mail: joris@carolusschool.be