Leerkrachten

KLEUTERS

juf Debby Van Riet


leerkracht
Klas: eendjes
E-mail: debby@carolusschool.be

juf Jessie Daems


leerkracht
Klas: Egeltjes
E-mail: jessie@carolusschool.be

juf Amy Dunkerley


leerkracht
Klas: Eikevliet
E-mail: amy@carolusschool.be

juf Vicky De Smet


leerkracht
Klas: Eikevliet
E-mail: vicky@carolusschool.be

juf Rinda Roelandts


kinderverzorgster
E-mail: rinda@carolusschool.be

juf Heidi Ceulemans


leerkracht
Klas: julekes
E-mail: heidi@carolusschool.be

juf Lut Huysmans


leerkracht
Klas: julekes
E-mail: lut@carolusschool.be

LAGER

juf Martine Van Brussel


leerkracht
Klas: 1lj
E-mail: martine@carolusschool.be

juf Kim Deferme


leerkracht
Klas: 1lj
E-mail: kimd@carolusschool.be

juf Anneleen Hoofd


leerkracht
Klas: 2lj
E-mail: anneleen@carolusschool.be

juf Kim Reynaerts


leerkracht
Klas: 3lj
E-mail: kimr@carolusschool.be

juf Marleen Reynaert


leerkracht
Klas: 5lj
E-mail: marleen@carolusschool.be

juf Leentje De Weerdt


leerkracht
Klas: 5lj
E-mail: leentje@carolusschool.be

juf Leentje De Weerdt


leerkracht
Klas: 6lj
E-mail: leentje@carolusschool.be

meester Joris Verdoodt


leerkracht
Klas: 6lj
E-mail: joris@carolusschool.be